Recent News

Because You Care Cup inspires community spirit and youth involvement
Monday, September 17, 2018
Annual pow wow concludes in Membertou
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Road hockey rules in Membertou
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Membertou officials getting calls, emails on the start date for new bowling alley
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
World Suicide Prevention Day acknowledged by ceremony in Membertou
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Chiefs exemplify spirit of the Nova Scotia Mi’kmaw Summer Games
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Cool as a Cape Breton Zamboni driver
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Senator breaks tradition, opens local office in Membertou
Friday, July 13, 2018
Mi'kmaq want answers from BP Canada after drilling mud spill off Nova Scotia coast
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Cape Breton players selected at QMJHL draft
Sunday, June 3, 2018

Pages