Recent News

Hockey fights cancer game fundraiser in Membertou Wednesday
Monday, January 7, 2019
Membertou students step up to win fitness challenge
Friday, January 4, 2019
Panthers to hold alumni game Sunday in Membertou
Friday, December 28, 2018
Kameron Miners to raise Don Johnson Memorial Cup championship banner Saturday in Membertou
Friday, December 21, 2018
Membertou making waves in Sydney harbour
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
VIDEO: Membertou woman records Christmas lights as gift to others
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Walking in solidarity for Cassidy Bernard in Membertou
Friday, December 7, 2018
New Membertou bowling alley revives sport in Sydney area
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Membertou rejuvenates bowling in Sydney area with opening of new $5 million facility
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Membertou remembers Connie
Thursday, November 1, 2018

Pages