Recent News

Membertou Development Corp. named among Canada’s 2019 best-managed companies
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Speed-dating event in Membertou cancelled due to lack of men
Monday, February 11, 2019
Marching against violence in Membertou
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Membertou woman reappointed to human rights commission
Friday, February 8, 2019
Bowling for happiness in Membertou
Friday, February 1, 2019
Speed dating coming to Membertou Sport and Wellness Centre
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Keeping it ship-shape in Point Edward
Friday, January 25, 2019
Donald Marshall Jr.’s legacy subject of book by former partner
Monday, January 21, 2019
Hockey fights cancer game fundraiser in Membertou Wednesday
Monday, January 7, 2019
Membertou students step up to win fitness challenge
Friday, January 4, 2019

Pages