Recent News

Membertou applies to transport cruise visitors to its Heritage Park
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Sixteen-lane Membertou centre expected to open in September
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Name of new Membertou bowling facility released
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Membertou Chief Paul receives McKenna award
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Sydney RibFest to benefit Caleb’s Courage, Cancer Patient Care Fund
Monday, February 26, 2018
Vigil held in Membertou
Monday, February 19, 2018
Ice fishing for cultural knowledge, self-esteem and … dinner?
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Bowling coming to Membertou next September
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Membertou chief Paul gets Order of Canada
Friday, November 17, 2017
Senator calls for Cape Breton independence discussion
Friday, November 3, 2017

Pages